Buy Online HiFi Sean - FT CD Album

HiFi Sean

FT CD Album

CD $10.99

Release Date: 16/09/2016

Discs: 1

FT’, which Sean describes as ‘electronic, psychedelic soul’, sees him collaborate with an extraordinarily diverse range of artists, spanning some of the most significant underground musical icons of the past 40 years.

This stellar collection of artists includes:- Yoko Ono, avant garde musician, conceptual artist and one of the most controversial female artists of all time; Bootsy Collins, widely regarded as one of the finest Funk/R’n’B bass players in the world; Dave Ball, co-founder of Soft Cell, notorious UK synth pioneers with the uniquely sleazy electric soul sound; Fred Schneider from the manic, bizarre and highly innovative US new-wave group B-52’s and Alan Vega, vocalist of the essential and groundbreaking New York duo Suicide.

1. Testify (ft. Crystal Waters)
2. 18th (ft. Norman Blake)
3. In Love With Life (ft. Yoko Ono)
4. Atomium (ft. Bootsy Collins)
5. Like Josephine Baker (ft. David McAlmont)
6. Lost Without You (ft. Paris Grey)
7. Ultratheque (ft. Dave Ball)
8. Truck (ft. Fred Schneider)
9. Monday Morning Sunshine (ft. Jean Honeymoon)
10. You're Just Another Song (ft. Little Annie)
11. Heavy Game (ft. Billie Ray Martin)
12. Heartbreak House (ft. Maggie K De Monde)
13. A Kiss Before Dying (ft. Alan Vega)